Prix de west award


Showcase prize for western art given at the annual exhibition of the The National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum in Oklahoma City. The exhibitions of the Academy are known as the Prix de West, and winners of the prize receive a medal and five-thousand dollars. include Kent Ullberg, Clyde Aspevig, Oreland Joe, Kenneth Riley and Howard Terpning. Source: The National Cowboy and Western Heritage Museum; Traditional Fine Arts Online, (LPD)

Your data and time are valuable. There's a new web browser that considers your time and security as a top priority.

Download Brave Browser For Free!

Brave uses the latest in blockchain technology.

This ensures a higher quality and more secure experience. Learn more about this fantastic breakthrough.

Loads Content Up To 8X Faster

Because Brave blocks unwanted tracking scripts that run in the background, your browsing speed will be unparalleled.

Ultimate in Privacy & Security

Brave fights malware and prevents tracking, keeping your information safe and secure.