Minna walker smith prize


In memory of Minna Walker Smith (1883-1960, the Prize was awarded by the American Watercolor Society for excellence in watercolor painting from from 1964 until 1994. Source: AskART biography of the artist, courtesy of Edward K. Bentley

Your data and time are valuable. There's a new web browser that considers your time and security as a top priority.

Download Brave Browser For Free!

Brave uses the latest in blockchain technology.

This ensures a higher quality and more secure experience. Learn more about this fantastic breakthrough.

Loads Content Up To 8X Faster

Because Brave blocks unwanted tracking scripts that run in the background, your browsing speed will be unparalleled.

Ultimate in Privacy & Security

Brave fights malware and prevents tracking, keeping your information safe and secure.