Hugo boss prize


An award given from the Solomon R. Guggenheim Museum in New York City to contemporary artists from around the world in recognition of their profound contributions to contemporary art. It is funded by the Hugo Boss company of New York, a clothing designer company. The first prize was given in the 1990s, and among the American winners are Matthew Barney (1996) and Rirkrit Tiravanija (2004). Source: Joan Young, Curator, Solomon Guggenheim Museum;

Your data and time are valuable. There's a new web browser that considers your time and security as a top priority.

Download Brave Browser For Free!

Brave uses the latest in blockchain technology.

This ensures a higher quality and more secure experience. Learn more about this fantastic breakthrough.

Loads Content Up To 8X Faster

Because Brave blocks unwanted tracking scripts that run in the background, your browsing speed will be unparalleled.

Ultimate in Privacy & Security

Brave fights malware and prevents tracking, keeping your information safe and secure.