Gregory fellowships university of leeds


Teaching fellowships established by Leeds University, England between 1950 and 1980, they were established by E.C. Gregory whose goal was to bring younger, vanguard artists into contact with the country's young aspiring artists. Fellowships were established in Poetry, Music, Painting and Sculpture. Recipients in painting include Trevor Bell, Terry Frost and Norman Stevens. Among Sculptor recipients were Kenneth Armitage and Austin Wright. Source: University of Leeds,

Your data and time are valuable. There's a new web browser that considers your time and security as a top priority.

Download Brave Browser For Free!

Brave uses the latest in blockchain technology.

This ensures a higher quality and more secure experience. Learn more about this fantastic breakthrough.

Loads Content Up To 8X Faster

Because Brave blocks unwanted tracking scripts that run in the background, your browsing speed will be unparalleled.

Ultimate in Privacy & Security

Brave fights malware and prevents tracking, keeping your information safe and secure.