Frederic remington award


Established in 1990 to honor exceptional artistic merit, it is an annual award which carries a $3000. cash prize, and is sponsored by Russ and Dortha Salder of Oklahoma for the Prix de West Invitational Exhibition at the National Cowboy Hall of Fame and Western Heritage Center in Oklahoma City. Winners include William Acheff, Ronald Riddick, Clyde Aspevig, Mehl Lawson, and Curt Walters. Source: "Milestones", Traditional Fine Arts Online,

Your data and time are valuable. There's a new web browser that considers your time and security as a top priority.

Download Brave Browser For Free!

Brave uses the latest in blockchain technology.

This ensures a higher quality and more secure experience. Learn more about this fantastic breakthrough.

Loads Content Up To 8X Faster

Because Brave blocks unwanted tracking scripts that run in the background, your browsing speed will be unparalleled.

Ultimate in Privacy & Security

Brave fights malware and prevents tracking, keeping your information safe and secure.