Ducks unlimited


Because it is an organization dedicated to conserving, restoring, and managing wetlands for North American waterfowl, many artists have committed their talents to boosting the cause including design of an official Ducks Unlimited Stamp. Ducks Unlimited artists include Robert K. Abbett, Henry Curieux Adamson, Lee Cable, Ken Carlson, Guy Coheleach, Robert Deurloo, Lynn Bogue Hunt, Carl Knuth, David Maass, Dan Ostermiller, Terry Redlin, John Seerye-Lester, and Paco Young. Sources: website of Ducks Unlimited; AskART biographies.